Hot-Yoga Yoga Mats

Hot Yoga is the new trend and require special hot yoga mats

Making hot yoga you will sweat a lot. This is a big challenge for the yoga mats. Many yoga mats becomes very fast slippery because of the sweat film on the mat. To have good traction during your Bikram Yoga or Hot Yoga Session you have two opportunities: the hot yoga towel mat or the hot yora towel on a regular yoga mat.

Hot Yoga Towel Mats from La Vie Boheme Yoga

La Vie Boheme Yoga from California has developed special hot yoga towel mats. These yoga mats has a non-slippery rubber base with top layer of microfibre. The microfibre material is strong sweat soaking and prevent a sweat film on the yoga mat surface. For the yogis which like to make normal yoga and hot yoga La Vie Boheme Yoga has a special: many motives of the normal yoga mats you can also get on hot yoga towel mat. So once you found your favoured yoga mat design you can have two mats, one for normal yoga and one for hot yoga.

Hot Yoga Towel from La Vie Boheme Yoga and Vagabond Goods

If you like to use your normal yoga mat for hot yoga session you have the possibility to put just a hot yoga towel on the mat. The hot yoga towel is made out of sweat soaking microfibre and has the size of a regular yoga mat. La Vie Boheme Yoga as well as Vagabond Goods offer such hot yoga  towels.

Hot Yoga Towel Mat or Hot Yoga Towel?

If you finally decide for a hot yoga towel mat or a hot yoga towel is your personal choice. You must feel comfortable during your hot yoga session. In case you mainly or exclusively make hot yoga probably the hot yoga towel mat is the better choice because it is less weight then regular yoga mat with hot yoga towel and it also takes less space in your yoga bag or sport bag.

More usefull accessories you find under hot yoga trend.


  • Categories
  • Manufacturer
  • Price
    • -
  • New products
Display per page
Sort by

New Mandala Black Travel Yoga mat

Product no.: 4357

55.00 *

New Tropika Travel Yoga mat

Product no.: 7480

55.00 *

Infinity Yoga mat Rose

Product no.: 7482

88.00 *
In stock

Infinity Yoga mat Aqua

Product no.: 7483

88.00 *

Infinity Yoga mat Lavender

Product no.: 7484

88.00 *

New Mandala Turquoise Travel Yoga mat

Product no.: 4359

55.00 *

New Geo Blue Travel Yoga mat

Product no.: 7499

55.00 *
In stock

New Venice Travel Yoga mat

Product no.: 7498

55.00 *
In stock

New Venice Pendler Yoga mat

Product no.: 7497

63.00 *
In stock

New Java Pendler Yoga mat

Product no.: 7495

63.00 *
In stock

Infinity Yoga mat Teal

Product no.: 7470

88.00 *

New MexicanaTravel Yoga mat

Product no.: 7492

55.00 *

New Mexicana Pendler Yoga mat

Product no.: 7490

63.00 *
In stock
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Hot Yoga Yogamatten

Hot_Yogamatten

Hot Yoga ist der neue Trend und erfordert spezielle Hot Yoga Yogamatten

Bei Hot Yoga kommst Du richtig ins Schwitzen. Dies stellt große Anforderungen an die Yogamatte. Viele Yogamatten werden sehr schnell rutschig sobald sich ein Schweißfilm auf der Oberfläche gebildet hat. Um trotzdem einen guten Halt während einer Bikram oder Hot Yoga Session zu haben gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten: die Hot Yoga Towel Matte oder ein Hot Yoga Towel auf der regulären Yogamatte.

Hot Yoga Towel Yogamatten von La Vie Boheme Yoga

La Vie Boheme Yoga aus Kalifornien hat eine spezielle Hot Yoga Towel Yogamatte entwickelt. Diese hat eine sehr rutschfeste Gummiunterseite und eine saugfähige Mikrofaserschicht als Oberseite. Diese Mikrofaserschicht saugt den Schweiß schnell auf. Für die Yogis die gerne Yoga und Hot Yoga machen hat La Vie Boheme Yoga eine Besonderheit: viele Motive der normalen Yogamatten gibt es auch als Hot Yoga Towel Yogamatten. Wenn man schon seine Lieblingsyogamatte gefunden hat kann man so sich eine zweite Hot Yoga Towel Yogamatte mit dem gleichen Design zulegen.

Hot Yoga Towel von La Vie Boheme Yoga und Vagabond Goods

Wenn Du gerne Deine normale Yogamatte für die Hot Yoga Session nutzen möchtest gibt es auch die Möglichkeit einfach ein Hot Yoga Towel auf Deine Yogamatte zu legen. Die Hot Yoga Towel sind saugstarke Mikrofasertücher in der Größe der Yogamatten. Sowohl La Vie Boheme als auch Vagabond Goods bieten solche Hot Yoga Towels an.

Hot Yoga Towel Matte oder Hot Yoga Towel?

Ob Du Dich für eine Hot Yoga Towel Matte oder ein Hot Yoga Towel entscheidest ist Deine persönliche Wahl. Du musst Dich während Deiner Hot Yoga Session darauf wohl fühlen. Wenn Du fast ausschließlich Hot Yoga praktizierst bietet sich die Hot Yoga Towel Matte an, da sie leichter als die Kombination Yogamatte und Hot Yoga Towel ist und weniger Platz in Deiner Yoga- oder Sporttasche wegnimmt.

Weiteres nützliches Zubehör findest Du unter Hot Yoga Trend.

 

Zurueck_zum_Yogamattenfinder


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Swamis Hot Yoga Towel

Artikel-Nr.: 1535T

20,00 *
Alter Preis 39,00 €
Auf Lager

Neu Mandala Black Travel Yogamatte

Artikel-Nr.: 4357

55,00 *
Auf Lager

Neu Tropika Travel Yogamatte

Artikel-Nr.: 7480

55,00 *

Infinity Yogamatte Rose

Artikel-Nr.: 7482

88,00 *
Auf Lager

Infinity Yogamatte Aqua

Artikel-Nr.: 7483

88,00 *
Auf Lager

Infinity Yogamatte Lavender

Artikel-Nr.: 7484

88,00 *
Auf Lager

Neu Mandala Turquoise Travel Yogamatte

Artikel-Nr.: 4359

55,00 *
Auf Lager

Neu Geo Blue Travel Yogamatte

Artikel-Nr.: 7499

55,00 *
Auf Lager

Neu Venice Travel Yogamatte

Artikel-Nr.: 7498

55,00 *
Auf Lager

Neu Venice Pendler Yogamatte

Artikel-Nr.: 7497

63,00 *
Auf Lager

Neu Java Pendler Yogamatte

Artikel-Nr.: 7495

63,00 *
Auf Lager

Infinity Yogamatte Teal

Artikel-Nr.: 7470

88,00 *

Neu Mexicana Travel Yogamatte

Artikel-Nr.: 7492

55,00 *
Auf Lager

Neu Mexicana Pendler Yogamatte

Artikel-Nr.: 7490

63,00 *
Auf Lager
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand